HAPPY BIRTHDAY HUMAN, YOU ARE NOW ONE YEAR CLOSER TO DEATH

So I got old on Monday. My parents decided to overlook this fact and sent me this…

IMG_4674

That’s right. That’s Hannah Montana. Fortunately this is their idea of a joke, (O RLY), and I did get a good laugh opening this up on my birthday. Inside the bag were a few little goodies :) plus an extortionate amount of pink things, (but jeez guys, I only wear pink on Wednesdays.) And by Wednesdays I mean never…but hey at least I now have the perfect accessories if I ever want to fancy dress up as a fairy/princess…cough. But anyway, bearing in mind that shipping to France costs a little bit more than usual I’m going to commend their effort for a. sending me anything at all b. things that would purposefully make me cringe. So thanks parents!

1 x mini pink champagne

2 x plastic champagne glasses

1 x Mint Aero chocolate bar

1 x Mr Kipling pink French Fancy

1 x Thorntons chocolate easter bunny

1 x HAPPY BIRTHDAY banner

5 x coloured party balloons( Going well so far right? And then…)

1 x sparkly wand with a star on top

2 x pink paper plates with a very strange flower person on

2 x matching pink napkins, also featuring said strange flower person

2 x plastic rings with pink & purple gems on

2 x pink plastic bangles

1 x big pink BIRTHDAY GIRL badge

(Did I mention there was a Hannah Montana bag?)

Also, my friend made me this awesome card including two of my favourite internet cats – Grumpy Cat & Snoopy. (It’s ok to have a mental list of favourite internet cats right…?)

IMG_4762

Leave a Reply

